top of page

Dwight and Marleen Morgan Present




by Eugene O'Neill

January 19 - February 4, 2024 | Studio Theatre


Directed by Mary MacDonald Kerr


Featuring La Shawn Banks, Kelly Doherty, A.J. Magoon, James Pickering, and Zach Thomas Woods

Designed and created by Olivia Bastien, Christopher Elst, Samantha Feiler, KaiLee Evans, Adam Hastings, Lisa Schlenker, Josh Schmidt, Noele Stollmack, Lauren Marie Stoner, Trinae Williams-Henning, and Emily Marie Wilkie

Executive Producers | Mike Reavis, Frank and Marina Krejci

Producers | Chris and Judi Collins, Julie Anding and Lisa Kornetsky,

Sandy Zingler

Kelly_Doherty Headshot.jpg

Kelly Doherty*

James Pickering Headshot.jpg

James Pickering*


A.J. Magoon

Zach Woods.png

Zach Thomas Woods

In its first local professional production since 1995, O’Neill’s tragicomic masterpiece brings failed actor Jamie Tyrone back to the home of salty Irish farmer Phil Hogan and his daughter, Josie.  As Josie and Jamie strive to connect across years and heartbreaks in one final attempt to find peace and love, the comedy gives way to a deep exploration of the masks we wear to protect our hearts. 


Preview: Friday, January 19 at 7:30 pm

Opening: Saturday, January 20 at 8 pm

Pay-What-You-Choose: Monday, January 22 at 7:30 pm (walk-up tickets available starting one hour before the show)

Talkbacks: Thursdays, January 25 and February 1 (following the 7:30 pm performances)

SipStudio: Saturday, January 27 (Open to attendees of that day's matinee and evening performances)

ASL-Interpretation: Friday, February 2 at 7:30 pm

Josie Hogan
Mike Hogan
Phil Hogan
T. Steadman Harder
James Tyrone, Jr.

Scenic Designer
Lighting Designer

Costume Designer
Properties Designer
Sound Designer
Stage Manager
Assistant Stage Manager
Fight Choreographer
Intimacy Director
Dialect Coach
Technical Director and Scenic Builder


Kelly Doherty*

A.J. Magoon

James Pickering*

Zach Thomas Woods



Lisa Schlenker***
Noele Stollmack***
Trinae Williams-Henning
Olivia Bastien
Josh Schmidt***

Emily Marie Wilke*
Samantha Feiler

Christopher Elst

KaiLee Evans

Raeleen McMillion

Adam Hastings

Lauren Marie Stoner



Appearing through an Agreement between this theatre, Milwaukee Chamber Theatre, and Actors' Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers in the United States.




USA artist.JPG
bottom of page