Milwaukee Chamber Theatre

Board of Trustees


Emily Shircel, President

Quarles & Brady LLP

Marina Krejci, President Elect

Florence Eiseman, LLC

Jason Kuwayama, Treasurer

Godfrey & Kahn

Allyson Nemec, Secretary

Quorum Architects, Inc.


Julie M. Anding, Harley-Davidson Motor Company

Koren Black, ManpowerGroup

Julia Fennelly, Kohls Corporate

Dr. Prasenjit Neel Guptasarma, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Erin Corbo Housiaux, The Prairie School

Sue Lueger, Challenger, Gray & Christmas

DeAngela (D) Luna, Northwestern Mutual Life

Dwight Morgan, Aurora Healthcare

Jason Rae, Wisconsin LGBT Chamber of Commerce

Dan Schley, Appraisals by Schley LLC

Max Seigle, Next Door 

Anne Summers, Planned Parenthood of Wisconsin

La Toya Sykes, Our Next Generation

To learn more about Board Governance opportunities, please contact Managing Director, Amy Esposito.


Milwaukee Chamber Theatre is a proud member group of the United Performing Arts Fund.

Honorary Co-Chairs

Julie Anding and Lisa Kornetsky

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Amazon

©2020 Milwaukee Chamber Theatre